45a3bb57a1 · separate out v0 v1 and v2 mocks · Updated 2024-03-01 17:29:07 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?